Download ‘Unscripted’ – The Book by Abiodun Adekanmi

So yeah, here you are!

It’s exciting to know that you are interested in reading my short book. And I promise you are going to like the ride.

If you read Et Cetera book 1 which I released in January 2019, you obviously have an idea of the language with which I write – and what my stories tend towards. Like Et Cetera, Unscripted is a collection of few personal stories. They are conversational and have an humorous undertone.

Book Cover Illustrartion

Before you download the book, I’ll like to inform you that this blog is going premium in a few days’ time. This means that the blog address is changing to a more unique domain name (one without the dot wordpress dot com attached).

For this reason, I’ll like to keep in touch with you and update you of new developments. The new blog, rebranded, will be used for lifestyle blogging, my photography journey and business development. I assure you are going to be getting a lot of value from it – and you don’t want to miss out.

I need you to fill the form below. It requires only one field and that will be all – we are going to be having a great ride together in 2020. I promise you. What more, I will be releasing several ebooks – most of them for free, on various topics that will help your personal and business life. So you need to fill the form and subscribe to my newsletters. It is a as simple as entering your email address below and clicking the ‘Subscribe’ button.

Simple Yeah? Thanks.

Join 4,418 other subscribers

If you have entered your email address and have clicked on the subscribe button, you can move on to downloading ‘Unscripted’ by clicking here

Thank you so much.

I hope you enjoy the read.

And please, remember to share the link (not the book please – as I am monitoring the view and download statistics.) You can share on as many platforms as you like. The buttons can be found below this post.

I love you. Always.

One thought on “Download ‘Unscripted’ – The Book by Abiodun Adekanmi

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑