wanna know about that boy? check this out!

Ablad

THE FUTURE WE HAD

A story of a boy with a crude beginning and a refined future! (Job8:7)

“When we were what we were not supposed to be, we were what we didn’t know.”

Anytime I remember my earlier days, I feel a heavy dose of nostalgia. The environment in which I grew up and the circumstances around me were a thing to put down. Right now that I write this, the whole thing plays in my head like a movie, I actually feel I am seated in front of the big screen in the cinema. How to start is equally as puzzling as how to stop. But then, I’ll try my best.

Image

I opened my eyes into a family of love, even without a silver spoon in my mouth, I was born with a (zinc) spoon in my mouth; that very light spoon that Yoruba calls “Anumadaro” (not…

View original post 1,198 more words

Leave a Reply

