GOODBYE!

GOODBYE!
The sympathy of our late togetherness,
Inevitable as the way it takes,
Like the night becons the day,
While the moon stalks away,
Birds singing and youths making hay!

Nobody van ever tell for sure,
The mystery of tomorrow by nature,
Perfectly imperfect I am in vision,
And in all ways I have no comprehension,
The present situation of life I mean.

Like the breeze from the sea,
Engrave me with the symbol and I see,
Should I have not to you done this?
But like dreams come true to miss,
An irreplaceable love from this miss.

When I consider how the journey begins,
Ere, my expressions of love just like jokes,
But with this bondage to continue?
And with this word for me to separate,
Indeed! Free I’m by saying goodbye.

Leave a Reply

